Calendar

Snow Caves & Snow Ice Cream

Start time: Monday, January 20 2020 at 8:30 AM
Ends: Mon, Jan 20 2020 5:00 PM

We'll bop on up to the Indian Peaks Wilderness for this all-day snowshoeing adventure that will include the contruction of a snow cave, games, and the making of snow ice cream. 

Manhattan Middle School
Nature Kids
EcoArts Connections
Casey Middle School
Place Bridge Academy
Family Resource

Winter Volunteer Party

Start time: Saturday, February 01 2020 at 4:00 PM
Ends: Sat, Feb 01 2020 9:00 PM

Come hang with your fellow volunteers at our winter volunteer party.

Snowshoeing in Rocky Mountain National Park Plus Cabin!

Start time: Friday, February 14 2020 at 8:30 AM
Ends: Sat, Feb 15 2020 5:00 PM

This overnight trip will feature a cabin stay and easy snowshoeing on both Saturday and Sunday in Rocky Mountain National Park. Because we will reserve a cabin, we will ask for $30 from each participant to sign up but $20 of that will be refunded to those who actually attend the outing.

Manhattan Middle School
Nature Kids
EcoArts Connections
Casey Middle School
Place Bridge Academy
Family Resource

Snow Fun!

Start time: Saturday, March 21 2020 at 8:30 AM
Ends: Sat, Mar 21 2020 5:00 PM

We'll shuttle up to the Indian Peaks Wilderness to snowshoe, build a snow slide, do the backward snowshoe race, and make snow ice cream. Join us for the snow fun!

Manhattan Middle School
Nature Kids
EcoArts Connections
Casey Middle School
Place Bridge Academy
Family Resource

The Early Season Fishing

Start time: Saturday, April 04 2020 at 10:00 AM
Ends: Sat, Apr 04 2020 4:00 PM

We'll check out early-season fishing in and around Boulder. The actual destination for the day will depend on weather and fishing conditions. 

Manhattan Middle School
Nature Kids
EcoArts Connections
Casey Middle School
Place Bridge Academy
Family Resource

Canyonlands!

Start time: Friday, April 17 2020 at 8:00 AM
Ends: Mon, Apr 20 2020 10:00 PM

Our annual beginner's backpacking trip in the Needles District of the amazing Canyonlands National Park. 

Casey Middle School

Google Calendar